Welcome to our website of Horticultural products
Christmas Delivery 2016

Christmas Delivery 2016

Christmas Delivery information 2016As Christmas is creaping up to us, Its that time of year again, and the shopping days before the big day are on countdown. Before its too late we've put together a quick guide to help you work out when to order your items just incase you need them for the big day.

Our first advice would be to order well in advance to ensure that your parcel isn’t caught up in any deliver backlogs or delayed due to bad weather conditions, given the flooding that we have experienced in the last couple of week, delays may be an issue.

We have consulted with Royal Mail and Parcel Force to discuss each courier’s delivery plans over the festive period.

Below is a table of when you should expect the your parcel will be delivered if your order is placed before 14:00pm on the day of ordering. Any orders placed after this time will not be despatched to the following working day this is due to collection times from all our couriers. (Very important)

Please also bear in mind this this is only a guide based on the information from our couriers, adverse weather conditions and heavy volumes may affect these dates.

 

Christmas Delivery 2016 - Delivery schedule

Order Date Latest Delivery Date
Standard Delivery (3-5 working days) Express Delivery (2-3 working days)
Monday 12th Dec Monday 19th Dec Thursday 15th Dec
Tuesday 13th Dec Tuesday 20th Dec Friday 16th Dec
Wednesday 14th Dec Wednesday 21st Dec Monday 19th Dec
Thursday 15th Dec Thursday 22nd Dec Tuesday 20th Dec
Friday 16th Dec Friday 23rd Dec Wednesday 21st Dec
Saturday 17th Dec Tuesday 27th Dec Thursday 22nd Dec
Sunday 18th Dec Tuesday 27th Dec Thursday 22nd Dec
Monday 19th Dec Tuesday 27th Dec Thursday 22nd Dec
Tuesday 20th Dec Wednesday 28th Dec Friday 23rd Dec
Wednesday 21st Dec Thursday 29th Dec Tuesday 27th Dec
Thursday 22nd Dec Friday 30th Dec Wednesday 28th Dec
Friday 23rd Dec Friday 30th Dec Thursday 29th Dec
Saturday 24th Dec Tuesday 3rd Jan Friday 30th Dec
Sunday 25th Dec Tuesday 3rd Jan Friday 30th Dec
Monday 26th Dec Tuesday 3rd Jan Friday 30th Dec
Tuesday 27th Dec Tuesday 3rd Jan Friday 30th Dec
Wednesday 28th Dec Thursday 5th Jan Tuesday 3rd Jan
Thursday 29th Dec Friday 6th Jan Wednesday 4th Jan
Friday 30th Dec Monday 9th Jan Thurday 5th Jan
Saturday 31st Dec Monday 9th Jan Friday 6th Jan
Sunday 1st jan Monday 9th Jan Friday 6th Jan
Monday 2nd Jan Monday 9th Jan Friday 6th Jan