Welcome to our website of Horticultural products
Easter Delivery 2017

Delivery -

Easter Delivery 2017

Easter Delivery 2017

With the winter weather, somewhat behind us and the sun shine starting to warm up the gardens our attentions start to turn towards the summer and outside life.

As usual the Easter holidays brings most people an extended weekend and traditionally is generally the busiest weekend for the garden lovers, so it’s time to make sure you are well stocked up with all the equipment needed to ensure you can get all the jobs crossed off your to do list.

Our first advice would be to order well in advance to ensure that your parcel isn’t caught up in any deliver backlogs, previous experience suggests delays may be an issue.





We have consulted with Royal Mail and Parcel Force to discuss each courier’s delivery plans over the Easter period.

Below is a table of when you should expect the your parcel will be delivered if your order is placed before 14:00pm on the day of ordering. Any orders placed after this time will not be dispatched until the following working day this is due to collection times from all our couriers. (Very important)

Please also bear in mind this this is only a guide based on the information from our couriers, adverse weather conditions and heavy volumes may affect these dates.

Last of all fingers crossed for nice dry weather, time for lots of fresh air, gardening and more importantly Easter Egg Hunting..... Have a good Easter..!!

 

Easter Delivery 2017 - Delivery schedule

Order Date Latest Delivery Date
Standard Delivery (3-5 working days) Express Delivery (2-3 working days)
Monday 10th April Monday 17th April Thursday 13th April
Tuesday 11th April Tuesday 18th April Tuesday 18th April
Wednesday 12th April Wednesday 19th April Tuesday 18th April
Thursday 13th April Thursday 20th April Tuesday 18th April
Friday 14th April Monday 24th April Thursday 20th April
Saturday 15th April Monday 24th April Thursday 20th April
Sunday 16th April Monday 24th April Thursday 20th April
Monday 17th April Monday 24th April Thursday 20th April
Tuesday 18th April Monday 24th April Thursday 20th April
Wednesday 19th April Tuesday 25th April Friday 21st April
Thursday 20th April Wednesday 26th April Monday 24th April
Friday 21st April Thursday 27th April Tuesday 25th April